Our Board


Tillsonburg District Memorial Hospital Board of Directors

The Hospital Board of Directors is responsible for governing and supervising the management and affairs of the hospital.  Their key areas of responsibility include: 

  • Organizational Culture and Planning
  • Board Organization
  • Quality Monitoring and Improvement/Risk Management
  • Resource Management

Alexandra Hospital, Ingersoll and Tillsonburg District Memorial Hospital – Joint Board of Directors

Alexandra Hospital, Ingersoll (AHI) and Tillsonburg District Memorial Hospital (TDMH) remain committed to collaboration and system integration for the residents we serve in our communities.  The respective Board of Directors have been meeting together for their Board meetings. This Joint Board initiative has enabled both organizations to preserve their independent corporations while, at the same time, function collaboratively at a governance level through a formal agreement.  The goal is to:  

  • Plan a more coordinated level of care for our area;
  • Enhance healthcare delivery and achieve efficiencies; and
  • Develop innovative solutions for the local health system.
AHI and TDMH have also developed the following set of principles as a foundation to guide their relationship, Principles to Guide the Relationship Between Alexandra Hospital, Ingersoll and Tillsonburg District Memorial Hospital.  
2017-2018 AHI and TDMH Joint Board of Directors:  

(back row, left to right)  Cliff Evanitski, TDMH Board Member; Julie Ellery, AHI-TDMH V.P. and Chief Nursing Executive; Kristie McCulligh, AHI Board Member; Maureen Ralph, AHI Board Member; Jenny Good, TDMH Board Member; Barb Morgan, TDMH Board Member; Don Campbell, AHI Board Member; Dr. Jamie Cluett, TDMH Chief of Staff; Frank Deutsch, AHI-TDMH Acting President and Chief Executive Officer.

(front row, left to right) Carol Smith-Gee, AHI Treasurer; Al Lauzon, AHI Vice Chair; Ian Blain, AHI Board Chair; Mel Getty, TDMH Board Chair; Cheryl Buchner, TDMH Vice Chair; Ruby Withington, TDMH Treasurer.

Absent: Dr. Kim Baker, AHI President of Medical Staff; Gary Foerster, TDMH Board Member; Bill Mayoros, AHI Past Chair; Dr. Joel Wohlgemut; AHI Chief of Staff

Board of Directors’ Application for Membership

Roles and Responsibilities

Please contact Hospital Administration for meeting dates at 519-842-3611, ext. 5303
Board Of Directors' Open Session Minutes: